Gala Committee

The 5th Annual Cross Insurance Center Gala would not be possible without the dedication and determination of a superb team of volunteers:

Jen Snow
Molly Briggs, Committee Co-Chair and Event Planning Chair
Mary Budd
John Canders
Jean Deighan
Lynn Hempen
Brian Hinrichs, Communications Chair
Melissa Huston
Tom Kenny
Kristen McAlpine, Fundraising Chair
Deb Neuman
Niles Parker
Mark Pellon
Rich Romero
Shelley Sund
Janine Tremble
Kerrie Tripp
Dyan Walsh
Brian Williams, Committee Co-Chair